Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Savolainen Tuomo @: tuomo.savolainen@pp1.inet.fi
tel:0500 898 949
Edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Väliverronen Jukka @: jukka.valiverronen@gmail.com
tel:+358503865676
B18 Joukkueenjohtaja Salmijärvi Sole @: sole.salmijarvi@gmail.com
tel:
B16 Joukkueenjohtaja Sievinen Tommi @: b16jypk@gmail.com
tel:+358445279567
Tytöt -04 Joukkueenjohtaja Hakkarainen Mari @: hakkaraisenmari@gmail.com
tel:0503566992
Tytöt -05 Joukkueenjohtaja Kähäri Pauliina @: pauliina.kahari@gmail.com
tel:0442905721
Tytöt -04/-05 vihreä Joukkueenjohtaja Kyyhkynen Katja @: katja.kyyhkynen@gmail.com
tel:0504920592
Tytöt -06 Joukkueenjohtaja Rissanen Tuuli @: tuuli.rissanen@gmail.com
tel:044 331 8287
Tytöt -05/06 vihreä Joukkueenjohtaja Mustonen Juha @: juha.v.mustonen@iki.fi
tel:040 722 2749
Tytöt -09 Joukkueenjohtaja Pasanen Sari @: sarpasa@gmail.com
tel:0408393450
Tytöt -10 Joukkueenjohtaja Huokonen Lasse @: lasse.huokonen@live.com
tel:0407635725
Tytöt -10 Joukkueenjohtaja Karsten Aimo @: aimo.karsten@gmail.com
tel:0400128506
Jyväskylän Pallokerho
«  Joulukuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
Kategoriat