Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Huokonen Lasse lasse.huokonen@live.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Karsten Aimo aimo.karsten@gmail.com 0400128506
Vastuuvalmentaja Toivanen Niko Niko.toivanen@sok.fi
Valmentaja Holmberg Nora nora-holmberg@hotmail.com 0442020229
Valmentaja Lahelma Minna minimanteli@suomi24.fi 0405847447
Valmentaja Taavitsainen Sara taavitsainen.sara@gmail.com
Valmentaja Wickström Tinca wickstrom.tinca@gmail.com 0451586033
Taloudenhoitaja Pasanen Miia miia.pasanen@dextili.fi 0400 796 562
Fortum Tutor Toivonen Hanna toivonen.hanna@yahoo.com 0405440050
Tytöt -10
«  Toukokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Kategoriat