Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Auvinen Teemu teemu_auvinen@hotmail.com +358403021254
Joukkueenjohtaja Holmberg Juha juha.holmberg@conaxesstrade.com 0407426600
Joukkueenjohtaja Huokonen Lasse jypk10jojo@gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Hyttinen Marko marko.hyttinen@luukku.com 040 341 5168
Joukkueenjohtaja Hyttinen Tiina jypk0405vihrea@hotmail.com 0503553626
Joukkueenjohtaja Häkkinen Ari arihakki@gmail.com 0400555645
Joukkueenjohtaja Jääskeläinen Sisko sisko.jaaskelainen@elisanet.fi 0505331085
Joukkueenjohtaja Kiviranta Harri harri.kiviranta@suomenvesitekniikka.fi 0400580510
Joukkueenjohtaja Kivistö Kalle purple@purples.net
Joukkueenjohtaja Kotamäki Virpi virpi72@jyvaskylalainen.com 0503402078
Joukkueenjohtaja Laitinen Ville villensaluuna@gmail.com 050 323 3363
Joukkueenjohtaja Mannermaa Henna henna.mannermaa@gmail.com 040 7060134
Joukkueenjohtaja Metso Oona oona.metso@elisanet.fi 0400980579
Joukkueenjohtaja Paakkari Leena paakkarileena@gmail.com 0400011775
Joukkueenjohtaja Pasanen Sari sarpasa@gmail.com 0408393450
Joukkueenjohtaja Penttinen Leena leena.penttinen@jkl.fi
Joukkueenjohtaja Pursiainen Olli ollipee84@yahoo.com 0440883084
Joukkueenjohtaja Salmijärvi Sole sole.salmijarvi@gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Sievinen Tommi b16jypk@gmail.com +358445279567
Joukkueenjohtajat
«  Kesäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930