Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
B16 Joukkueenjohtaja Järvi Julianna @: julianna.jarvi@gmail.com
tel:0405380543
Tytöt -06 Joukkueenjohtaja Auvinen Teemu @: teemu_auvinen@hotmail.com
tel:+358403021254
Tytöt -05/06 vihreä Joukkueenjohtaja Manni Tuomas @: tuomas.manni@gmail.com
tel:0405749341
Tytöt -07 Joukkueenjohtaja Mannermaa Henna @: henna.mannermaa@gmail.com
tel:040 7060134
Tytöt -07/08 vihreä Joukkueenjohtaja Jaakkola Seija @: seija.jaakkola82@gmail.com
tel:044-0250 382
Tytöt -08 Joukkueenjohtaja Seikkula Jaana @: jypk08@gmail.com
tel:0415483562
Tytöt -08 Joukkueenjohtaja Voutilainen Inkeri @: jypk08@gmail.com
tel:0503543897
Tytöt -09 Joukkueenjohtaja Pasanen Sari @: sarpasa@gmail.com
tel:0408393450
Tytöt -10 Joukkueenjohtaja Huokonen Lasse @: jypk10jojo@gmail.com
tel:
Tytöt -11 Joukkueenjohtaja Penttinen Leena @: leena.penttinen@jkl.fi
tel:
Tytöt -11 Joukkueenjohtaja Pursiainen Olli @: jypk11jojo@gmail.com
tel:0440883084
Tytöt -12/13 Joukkueenjohtaja Ruopas Maija @: ruopas1@hotmail.com
tel:044-0640 499
Harrastenaiset Joukkueenjohtaja Linja-aho Kia @: nhjypk@gmail.com
tel:0451214458
Jyväskylän Pallokerho
«  Lokakuu   »
Kategoriat